Kathie Stokes

1030 Loftis Blvd. Suite 200
York~Poquoson~
Peninsula Specialist
Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: 7575958895 x380 Mobile: 757-713-2400 Fax: 757-213-1822 Email Kathie

My Links


Kathie Stokes http://www.howardhanna.com/kathiestokes  
 
School Web Site for Chesapeake http://eclipse.cps.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Gloucester http://gets.gc.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Hampton http://www.sbo.hampton.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Isle of White Co http://www.iwcs.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Newport News http://www.sbo.nn.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Norfolk http://www.nps.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Poquoson http://www.sbo.poquoson.k12.va.us/  
 
School Web Site for Portsmouth http://www.pps.k12.va.us/  
 
School web site for Suffolk http://www.sps.k12.va.us/  
 
School web site for Virginia Beach http://www.vbcps.k12.va.us/  
 
School web site for Will and JCC http://www.wjcc.k12.va.us/  
 
School web site for York County http://www.yorkcountyschools.org/  
 
City Web Site for Chesapeake http://www.chesapeake.va.us  
 
City if Franklin http:///www.franklinva.com/defaultnext.htm  
 
County of Gloucester http://www.co.gloucester.va.us  
 
City of Hampton http://www.hampton.va.us  
 
County of Isle of White http://www.co.isle-of-wight.va.us/  
 
City of James City County http://www.james-city-va-us/  
 
County of Mathews http://www.co.mathews.va.us/  
 
City of Newport News http://www2.ci.newport-news.va.us/newport-news/index.asp  
 
City of Norfolk http://www.norfolk.va.us/  
 
City of Poquoson http://www.ci.poquoson.va.us  
 
City of Portsmouth http://www.ci.portsmouth.va.us  
 
County of Smithfield http://www.co.smithfield.va.us  
 
City of Suffolk http://www.suffolk.va.us  
 
City of Virginia Beach http://www.vbgov.com  
 
City of Williamsburg http://www.ci.williamsburg.va.us/index.html  
 
County of York http://www.yorkcounty.gov  
 
Virginia Peninsula Association of Re http://vpar.com  
 
Area Maps http://www.reinmls.com/Area_Map/index.htm  
 
Area Subdivision List http://www.reinmls.com/subdivision/index.htm  
 
Flood Smart https://www.floodsmart.gov/floodsmart/  
 

WBG & JCC

School Zoning 

      Maps    

http://www3.waarealtor.com/dmdocuments/merge/ElementarySchools.pdf

http://www3.waarealtor.com/dmdocuments/merge/MiddleSchools.pdf

http://www3.waarealtor.com/dmdocuments/merge/HighSchools.pdf

 
 
National Association of Realtors http://www.realtor.org/rocms.nsf  
 
Frank Webster  Towne Mortgage https://frankwebster.townemortgage.us  
 
Relocation Package http://www.howardhanna.com/relocation  
 
Check Schools http://www.greatschools.net/modperl/go/VA  
 
 
 
 
Free Credit Report annualcreditreport.com  
 
City Tax, Plot, Land Records http://www.regis.stste.va.us  
 
Look-up Subdivisions http://www.rein.com/subdivision/index.htm  
 
Department of Veteran Affairs http://www.va.gov  
 
Compare Schools in the area http://www.greatschools.net/modperl/go/VA  
 
REIN Area Resources http://www/reinmls.com/resources/  
 
Virginia State Police Web Site http://www.sex-offender.vsp.virginia.gov/sor/policy.html?original_requestUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sex-offender.vsp.virginia.gov%3A80%2Fsor%2FnameSearch.html&original_request_method=GET&original_request_parameters=  
 
GIS Websites

http://property.jamescitycountyva.gov/JamesCity/Account/Logon

https://williamsburg.timmons.com/#/

http://maps.yorkcounty.gov/York/Account/Logon

http://gis.vgsi.com/NewKentCountyVA/

 

 
 
Fast Web..Free Scholships for High S http://www.fastweb.com/login  
 
Great Wolf Lodge http://www.greatwolf.com/williamsburg/waterpark  
 
YMCA http://www.ymca.net/  
 
Bethel Baptist Church http://www.bbcyorktown.org/  
 
Catalyst Church http://www.catalyst-church.org  
 
Christopher Newport University http://cnu.edu  
 
The Stokes Team on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/KathieStokesyourRealtorForLife?ref=hl  
 
Real Estate on the Lightside

http://www.movoto.com/blog/top-ten/safest-places-virginia/